The Official Trinity County Fair Association Website. Copyright 2017. Trinity County Fair. All rights reserved.

Strategic Plan

We invite you to view the

Trinity County Fair Strategic Plan  here.

Fair History

We invite the community to share their knowledge while we compile the fair history from 1977 to the present time. 

Please click here to view the last known compilation of the Trinity County Fair History.

Board Meeting Materials

Click here to view our past board meeting minutes as well as the agenda for our next board meeting.

Board of Directors:
The Trinity County Fair Association Board meets on the

third Thursday of each month in the Fair Board Room in Hayfork

at 7PM.
Dennis Rouke - PRESIDENT
Sharon Eggleston - VICE PRESIDENT
Adrien Keys
- Director
Carol Hickman 
- Director
Adam Dummer
 - Director
Dana Hauser Scott - Director
Billie Miller 
- Director

Wallace Brinkley - Director
Chuck Sauer
​​ - Director


​Mike Fillette FAIR MANAGER & CEO


Sue Erenberger - BOOKKEEPER

P.O. Box 880   Hayfork, CA 96041  *  (530) 628-5223  * Email: