Join us on Facebook

Join us on Instagram

​​P.O. Box 880  • Hayfork, CA 96041  •  (530) 628-5223  • Email:

Fair History

We invite the community to share their knowledge while we compile the fair history from 1977 to the present time. 

Please click here to view the last known compilation of the Trinity County Fair History.

Board Meeting Materials

Click here to view our past board meeting minutes as well as the agenda for our next board meeting.

​​​Board of Directors:
The Trinity County Fair Association Board typically meets on the 
third Thursday of each month, unless otherwise scheduled, in the Fair Board Room in Hayfork at 630 PM.

Dennis Rourke - PRESIDENT

Sharon Eggleston - VICE PRESIDENT

Wallace Brinkley - Director District 1

Michael Thompson - Director District 2

Adrien Keys - Director District 3

Adam Dummer - Director District 4

Justin Bailey - Director District 5

Chuck Sauer​​ - Director

​Donny Case - Director


Carrie Bayley - CEO



​Christina Wine - SECRETARY

Sue Erenberger - BOOKKEEPER

Tina Felch - Business Assistant